Nacon Connect 2022 live stream will take place on July 7


stay out of trouble

Nacon is joining a long list of publishers dropping the date for its summer live stream presentation. Nakon Connect 2022, which is due out on July 7, will feature a slew of reveals, updates and trailers related to the company’s catalog of upcoming games, accessories and development projects.

“This year, NACON Connect is reinventing itself in its format and will offer even more content for gamers,” the company said in a press release. “The two pre-show and post-show seasons will be added and hosted by renowned influencers. The conference will be an opportunity to announce several major projects, reveal new trailers and exclusive gameplay, and introduce new accessories that will delight all gamers. ,

While Nakon is expected to reveal the show’s itinerary at a later date, we can secretly assume we’ll see an update on the Cyber ​​Revolution RPG steel risingDaedalic action-adventure title The Lord of the Rings: Golumand tayon was teased first Robocop: Rogue City, Nacon promises the introduction of new trailers, exclusive gameplay footage, and a slew of new accessories from the company’s hardware division.

Nacon Connect 2022 will go live on July 7th at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST and can be viewed on the official Nacon youtube And Twitch Channel. I may not be a “famous influencer,” but I’ll do my best to bring you any relevant news from the stream here on Destructoid.

Chris Moyse

Senior Editor – Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse



Source link

Leave a Comment